Photos From Presentation Dinner

Inishowen Engineering Division Two “B”

League Chairman Presents the Diviion Two “B” Shield to Brian Mc Colgan QPS Reserves also in Photo Oisin Mc Intyre Player of the Year and Stephen Slattery Most Clean Sheets

Charlie O’ Donnell Trophy

Bernard Gubbins Presents the Charlie O’ Donnell Trophy to Ross Niochlas QPS also in Photo Gerard Davenport Vice Chairman