Oscar Traynor Trophy

Wednesday 10th January  Maginn Park 7.45pm

FAI Oscar Traynor Inter League First Leg

Inishowen  League V Donegal  League

D McLaughlin assisted by 

W Harvey & T O Loughlin    4th Official     Terence Moyne

The Oscar Traynor Competition kicks off this week for  Inishowen who welcome the Donegal League to Maginn Park on Wednesday night for the first leg with the winners on aggregate going through to the quarter finals. Twenty two leagues have entered the competition this season which is a big increase on the pre covid area. A number of players have declared themselves unavailable for a variety of reasons but the management  are more than happy with the squad selected listed below :

Johnathan Noone  & Paul Doherty  ( Illies Celtic) Taylor Clarke, Adam Curran, Calvin Gallagher & Kieran McDaid ( Buncrana Hearts ) Peter Doherty, Lee McLaughlin, Lee McColgan, Corey McBride & Luke Rudden ( Cockhill Celtic ) John G McLaughlin, Terence Doherty  & Christy McLaughlin ( Glengad United ) James Henry ( Greencastle FC )  Brendan McLaughlin ( Culdaff FC), Thomas McMonagle ( Aileach FC ) Oisin Hession & Jake Harkin ( Clonmany Shamrocks )