Charlie O’ Donnell Final

Aileach 1-4 Culdaff

Culdaff won the Charlie O’ Donnell Memorial Trophy for the first time this evening in Maginn Park with a 4-1 victory over Aileach goals from Paul Mc Laughlin on 26min, Dermott Diver on 36min gave Culdaff a 2-0 half time lead they added two more goals in the second half from Eugene Mc Laughlin and Brian Mc Candless before Aileach got a goal back courtesy of an og Aileach did hit the crossbar twice late on but in truth Culdaff were the better team on the day and deserved their victory

Full Match Report Later


Pictured below Bernard Gubbins presenting the,                                      

Charlie O’ Donnell Trophy to     

Dillon Ruddy Captain of Culdaff F. C.