Quadrangular Tournament

Congratulations to Buncrana Hearts Kieran Mc Daid on being selected for the Republic of Ireland Quadrangular Tournament

Gerry Davis

Davis names Junior squad for Quadrangular Tournament

Gerry Davis has named a squad of 20 for the upcoming Quadrangular Tournament.

2nd Oct 2017

Gerry Davis has named a 20-man squad for next week’s tounament in Glasgow. The tournament will take place in Glasgow from the 11th to the 14th of October.


Republic of Ireland v Isle of Man. Wednesday, October 11

Scotland v Republic of Ireland. Thursday, October 12

Republic of Ireland v Northern Ireland. Saturday, October 14

The squad in full is:

Adrian Walsh  ( St Michaels FC )

Gary Neville    ( Pike Rovers )

Chris Higgins   ( St Michaels FC )

Niall Andrews  ( Evergreen FC )

Stephen Kelly  ( Newmarket FC)

Anto Kavanagh ( Sheriff YC)

Paul Murphy     ( Sheriff YC)

Chris Smith        ( Abbeyfeale United )

Jack Doherty     (Carrick United )

David Joyce     ( Clonmel Celtic)

Stephen McGann  ( Pike Rovers )

Daniel Matthews  ( Collinstown FC )

Jordan Buckley  ( Usher Celtic)

Kieran McDaid ( Buncrana Hearts)

Jimmy Carr ( St  Michaels FC)

James McGrath ( Nenagh AFC )

Eoin Hayes    ( Newmarket FC)

Shane Clark   ( Janesboro FC)

David Hoban ( Westport United)

Stephen Donnelly ( Usher Celtic )